Home

Poker Podcasts

Mark Hoke Show on KLAV 1230 AM #12 - 12/18/13 (Linda Johnson/Ryan LaPlante/Bodlar Deathbringer)

User Rating:  / 0
PoorBest 
Guests include Poker Hall of Famer Linda Johnson, online superstar Ryan “Protential” LaPlante and Vegas artist and poker player Bodlar Deathbringer!The Mark Hoke Show airs on Wednesdays at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT on KLAV 1230 AM and also on the internet at www.klav1230am.com with replays on www.roguewire.com!The Mark Hoke Show on the internet airs on Sundays at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT on Roguewire.com.
image
Size: 37.5 Mb

Latest 100 Poker Podcasts

3 Bet Chat

Poker Chat Room


Latest Blog Posts

Poker isn’t a game of luck; it’s a game of skill that destroys anyone who comes to the tables unprepared
Poker
Rate this blog entry:
0
b2ap3_thumbnail_wpt-cash.jpg
Ace Jones Final Tables WPT Regional Event 9/13/13
Poker
Rate this blog entry:
I See Dumb People
Ace’s Top 10 – Dumb Things People Say at the Poker Table
Ace's Top 10
Rate this blog entry: